Home » Awards » About Awards

About Awards

The NSCAA administers an outstanding awards and recognition program which includes Coach of the Year, All-America, long-term service and special recognition awards designed to recognize excellence in soccer, academics and service to the game.

Included is the Missouri Athletic Club's Hermann Trophy, the highest individual award presented in intercollegiate soccer. The NSCAA's Division I members serve as the official voting body for the Hermann Trophy. Regional and national rankings also are conducted for high school and college programs. In all, nearly 10,000 awards are presented by the NSCAA each year. These awards and recognition are available only to NSCAA member coaches and their players.


Click here to visit the Voting/Nominations page and either login to MyNSCAA to vote, or download the appropriate PDF.  The process for nominations and voting vary by award.