Home » About Us » NSCAA Foundation » NSCAA Foundation Cornerstone Society

NSCAA Foundation Cornerstone Society

Main Page | Who We Are | Named Endowment Funds | Endowment Campaign | Grants | Scholarships | Past Grant Recipients | Cornerstone Society | Donate

The Cornerstone Society was created for the purpose of recognizing those individuals, foundations, and companies who through their extraordinary generosity have had an immeasurable impact upon establishing the NSCAA Foundation. While gifts of all sizes are important to the growth and sustainability of the Foundation, gifts in these Circles of Giving are of special note for their transformational impact upon the growth of the Foundation. Additionally, these levels of giving represent a donor’s cumulative lifetime giving, and therefore offer a donor the opportunity to join these Circles through multiple gifts over several years. We hope as you contemplate a contribution to the NSCAA Foundation, you will consider joining the honor rolls of our Cornerstone Society. Membership in the Cornerstone Society is based upon contributions to the Foundation of $1,000 or more (lifetime cumulative).

Chairman’s Circle ($25,000 - $49,000)

Michael Curry
Walt Chyzowych Memorial Fund

President’s Circle ($10,000 - $24,999)

Anson Dorrance
Jay Engeln **
Bill & Kay Holleman **
Richard Lan
Brendan Moylan
Jeff Robinson
Hank Steinbrecher **
Jerry & Marilyn Yeagley **

Benefactor’s Circle ($5,000 - $9,999)

Elizabeth, Boyce, Anthony & David Bugliari
Nigel Key
Cliff McCrath
Win Smith
US Soccer
George Weiss

Patron’s Circle ($2,500 - $4,999)

Al Albert
Clayton Berling
Mr. & Mrs. Gene Chyzowych
Gene Chyzowych Jr.
John Clemency
Jerry Fechter
Derek Goodman
Douglas Hiscano
Dr. & Mrs. Joe Machnik
Marcia McDermott
Sean O'Donnell
Ralph Polson
Richard Stone Jr.
Amanda Vandervoort

Partner’s Circle ($1,000 - $2,499)

Gary Avedikian **
Walter Bahr **
Robert Baptista **
Joe Bean **
Randy Behney
Ted & Laurie Beneski
Ray Bernabei **
Richard Broad **
Ronald Broadbent **
Miller Bugliari **
Whitey Burnham **
Ray Buss **
Richard Butler **
Russ Carr **
Ray Cieplik **
Gaetano Cipriano
Marti Coan **
Mickey Cochrane **
Thomas & Patricia Cronin
John Daly
Mr. and Mrs. Jerome de Bontin
Francis Delaney
Tony DiCicco **
Tom Farr
Peter Gooding
Roy Gordon **
Allan Greaves
Colleen Hacker **
Todd Holleman **
Schellas Hyndman **
Indianapolis CVA
Terry Jackson **
Walter Kazmierczak
Kearns Family Foundation
David & Janet Mannheim
Gregory Mauch
Ron McEachen **
Warren Mersereau **
Drew Misher
Joe Morrone **
Stu Parry **
Paul Payne **
George Perry
Lisa Petruccelli **
Doug Phillips
Randy Porges
Caleb Porter
Janet Rayfield **
Scott Rauch
Rob & Kate Robinson **
Harry Rodgers **
Peter Schiffrin
Jacque Schmid **
Tim Schum **
Charles Scott **
Sean & Debra Shapert
Jonathan Shelby
Jim Sheldon **
Bill Shellenberger
Karen Stanley **
John Steele
Jim Thieser **
Mr. and Mrs. Philip Thornton
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Thornton
James and Kristin Van Dusen
Thomas Veldman
Jeff Vennell **
Brian Vernick
Mr. and Mrs. Seth Waugh
Louise Waxler
David & Heather Wilson
Chris Wyche **
Todd Yeagley

** Indicates an original Cornerstone Partners donor who donated to the NSCAA Foundation endowment prior to the current campaign. As founding donors of the endowment, some original Cornerstone Partners were grandfathered into the Cornerstone Society's Partner's Circle irrespective of the amount of their donation in the early years of the endowment.


The Legacy Society

Michael Curry
Warren Mersereau
Jim Sheldon

The Legacy Society is the NSCAA Foundation's planned giving recognition society.  Membership consists of all those who have provided for the NSCAA in their estate planning.